Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
86
4.3 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2017
The kids will love these, good value and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Perfect for kids party bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Good for party bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
I brought these for my daughters party bags. All the kids seemed happy with the candy but a bit disappointed with the rubbish sound when you blow into them. Not very loud. Have to blow very hard just to get a dull sound out of them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Simple, colourful, last a long time as a treat that's not as bad as chewy sweets, get a wee whistle at the end of it, plus have that retro feel - many of the parents of kids at my daughter's party said 'I remember these!' Buy some for the parents too. The only things was that they each had a wrapper, which is not shown in the picture, and it detracts a little from the nice colours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Was thrilled when I came across this on Amazon, my dad used to buy these for me when I was a lot younger and I've been looking for them everyone so was very glad when I came online. Ordered 10 and got an extra one for free :) and they came in good time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
I ordered this product on a thursday and had forgotten that it was a bank holiday the following mon. I was told for all my purchases would have an estimate arrival of 9-11 days later due to weekend and bank holiday which would mean if they didn't arrive 9 days later the party would have been over. every other product I ordered arrived either 4-8 days so were all in time. this product did not arrive for 13 days later! party been and gone. I am sure the whistles themselves are good but pointless if so late arriving. so if you are going to order these do way in advance!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Thank you fast delivery and I loved the way they were wrapped with a ribbon bow and a free lolly. Great service and price the children loved them in their party bags
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
I bought these as treats and after a month they all changed colour like blue and purple like they have gone off and their was no flavour left too .
I wanted these because I used to get them my self as a child.

The expire was not till another year and they were stored in a dry place .
Don't waste your money on these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse