Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2015
I bought this 1 year ago for my daughter xmas and it is still in the exact same condition very durable, this product is the most played with toy in my house she brushes it, pulls it all around the house and it has never broke
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Unbelievable value for money,the quality and craftsmanship is second to none.Anybody else who buys this rocking horse will not be sorry/
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Very happy with the item as kids loved it. Suitable and strong enough for under 9yrs of age. Mine came ready assembled in a large box. Delivered earlier than estimated date.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Very pleased with the horse , my four year old loves it and it's plenty big as she can only just reach the stirrups . It's sturdy and looks good quality . Came already assembled .well packaged in a huge box . Very happy with it , would definitely recommend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
I've bought this for my little girl ( age 3) for Christmas who is horse mad and I can not wait to give it to her because I no she is going to adore it! It's so beautifully made and and comes really well wrapped all ready assembled in a large box it also came a week early than expected so overall I'm very happy 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Excellent value for money. Very well made.Ideal for two young grandsons who will have years of pleasure from it.Medium size just right for them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
It's ok. Sounds a weird comment to make but it's kind of too detailed. Saw another one after we bought this which was simple but more fun and nicer to look at. I'm sure the little one doesn't really notice these things though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
This was a fantastic buy. Was very pleased with the quality of the horse. My niece will be over the moon on Xmas :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
This has made a little girl very happy and all her friends want one now. Would recommend it for any family .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Lovely, 2 year old loves it.Only criticism is that the base could be heavier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)