Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2010
If like me you worry that the cheap price of some of these items means you wont be getting what you expect then dont worry about this one. It is the genuine article, exactly matching the one that came with the phone and works perfectly. A fantastic and suprisingly cheap replacement for my 2yr old case.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
A genuine Blackberry Case for under £2? I didn't hold out much hope - but needed something to protect my phone from keys etc in my pocket. Delivery was next day. The case was perfect - and to all appearances genuine - including the insert to prevent accidental use.
Recommended without hesitation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
I am very disappointed as this was a stocking filler for my son and it does not fit the Storm 2 (9550). Now I am stuck with a case I neither want or need. Please be warned it is not suitable for all Blackberry's listed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
My dad needed a case for his BlackBerry, so I found this relatively cheap one on Amazon and decided to buy it.
It offers exactly what he wanted, protection and a case to switch off the screen when is inserted inside.
So in general a very good choice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2011
This is the perfect replacement for the case that came with my Blackberry which I have mislaid. It actually fits even better and is a very reasonable price compared to what is on offer in mobile phone shops. Super fast delivery, I ordered it on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2011
This phone cover is cheap and it looks cheap too! Personally I thought it was a fake, but the seller insists it is geniune!

It is meant to have Proximity Sensing-Technology (which switches off the phone when you insert it in the case) This feature does not work, at least on my Curve 9300.

Also note clearly stated - this is an OEM product, ok if you are ok with this.

Technical Details
OEM PRODUCT BY BLACKBERRY
Proximity Sensing-Technoligy
luxurious and wear-resistant

This is not luxurious at all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
does what it is supposed to do, just like the genuine ones but for a fraction of the cost. you wont be disapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Very good product for the price! Its a little tight for my Bold 9780, but does the job just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
It is not as snug a fit as my previous case and the blackberry tends to fall out too easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
It's nice case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)