Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

  • Customer reviews



on 19 April 2017
Great bubble blowing gum flavour lasts a couple of mins but at least i can blow bigger bubbles lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
Please dont wast your money I know the wrappr looks like the gum we all bought as kids but these are disgusting the chenical smell as you open the packet is awful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2017
took me right back to my childhood and blows great bubbles!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2015
Can remember these from my childhood, still have the great flavour, and bubble blow texture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2017
These took me back to my childhood & grandchildren love them as much as I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2017
very good item will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2014
I was pleased to see these and yes they do taste as I remember although the flavor was fleeting so a little disappointing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2016
Bought for a friend who had been raving about these from her childhood/teenyears. I read all the positive reviews and bought them on the strength of what other people had said . They were just like she remembered them , very happy .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2016
Ate most of these within 2 days, forgot how addictive they are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2017
Brought these for my kids and they couldn't be happier! They arrived on time and were packaged well. Will definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse