Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
39
3.1 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Red|Change
Price:£5.04+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2013
Pressure gauge was faulty when received, and the pump broke the first time I tried to blow up a tyre. Don't even think of ordering this item.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
It is small, which doesnt give much stability when your trying to give it hell with your foot.The guage on mine shows nought all the time.Handy for push bike (an adapter was included), but I would go for a bigger one next time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
The foot pump has technically embarasing faults. Its pressure guage does not work and the inflating attachment that connects to the tyre valve leaks air. All in all a disaster.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Although the gauge could be a lot better (doesn't actually show the pressure, just shows that the air is going in at a nice pressure) this is a nice little foot pump. It came with a nice little plastic adapter for presta valves, quite useless for them, but it's the thought that counts. I would recommend it though as it is a strong little workhorse and quickly helps inflate cycle tyres.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Sorry but not impressed with this product the guage did not work,trying to blow up my tyre and it let it down the thing leaks,i see now why it was cheep,not recommended at all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Good value. Not suitable to inflate car tyres. I use it for the cycle and it works very well and easy to use
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
Does exactly what it says. A small pump, easily stashed out the way and works brilliantly. Please be aware that this is a little pump and I worked up quite a sweat blowing up my exercise ball.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
I found that this product was very awkward to use sucessfully, and it wasn't as easy to inflate a bicyle tyre as I hoped it would be. I ended up bying another product which needed less effort.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
not enough tread on the pump below the gauge. As the pressure gets higher, air leaks through. Poorly put together. Used it twice and it no longer functions as a pump
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Great foot pump for the tiny price. I use it for my bike and it is perfect. The gauge works well to. No complaints here :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here