Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
59
4.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2011
What a great product, it looks fab as a table decoration, just the right size, and with all its little crystal balls and pearls it really looks quite lovely. It also has the added bonus of using LED lights which don't get hot, just pop in some AA batteries and your ready to go.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2010
Recieved these lights today & I am very happy with them. I have them going up the banister of my open staircase, look really effective. Bought the battery operated version for the stairs as no power point available & thought it the safer option for stairs (no trailing cables). I have also bought the "2.7M Ivory Beaded Garland 50 Clear Micro Lights (L79)" £10.99 Sold by: Balloon Shop (also sold by same seller)and have these lights over the mantlepiece in the lounge. Very pleased with this purcase. The lights look increadibly pretty & sophisticated. Ordered on a Tuesday night & recieved on Thursday morning. Very good service. Will be ordering another set of the mains operated lights for elsewhere in the house.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Cheap and tacky, as a previous review said. They're not warm white I have plenty of warm white fairy lights so I know what warm white looks like. I had to paint themy to soften the glow which was time consuming. Also a couple of beads fell off on the first day. NOT worth nearly £10 I won't be buying any more!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Super item with fast delivery thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2011
Beautiful set of little lights, easy to fix up and looks fab. Because the lights are LED they stay cool. The back of the battery case was a little tricky to open but thats a small quibble.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
Very attractive garland of white lights, pearls and glass beads. It looks beautiful on my bathroom window ledge and gives just enough light for night-time visits so useful too. I have just ordered 2 more. Delivery service fantastic. Item arrived very quickly so very pleased. Hmn.... 2 more may not be enough.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
These lovely lights are very pretty and work from a battery so can be hung anywhere - I had them over mirrors as a christmas decoration but have kept them up because they look so pretty even when the lights aren't on
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
A bit disappointing in terms of brightness as only powered by two AA batteries. I used it on a small wreath to fairly good effect at Christmas
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
They look beautiful in a lanturn in the winter indoors and even on the patio table fir those summer evenings xx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
These lights are so feminine and pretty, and the best thing about them is that they're battery operated so you don't have ugly wires trailing across the room to the nearest plug socket, you can put them anywhere.....
With the pearls and little crystals attached they look gorgeous when you switch them on.
A great buy....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)