Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 25 March 2017
These balloons had an awful smell when packet was opened and for some time afterwards.
Only 2 balloons lasted more than a day - still going after 6 days.

One popped when blowing up, another was faulty -could not be blown up as had a hole in .,
the other 2 disintegrated in a large BANG .
For the money fine - they looked nice .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2017
Purchased for a friend's 40th - they're lot bigger than I was expecting but they were very well recieved. Good quality too, quite thick so no worries about accidentally popping whilst blowing up. I have a few 40ths coming up so will purchase more in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2017
Easy to blow up and lasted all week. Lovely colours and great price and packaging
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2014
Quick delivery service, I blew them up the day before my partners birthday tied them up together they are still inflated after 8 days, haven't gone down much, very pleased with these balloons. I would recommend.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2016
Couldn't find exactly what I wanted, but these came close. At 20p a balloon they were well worth it, good size, helium strength and they looked great :-) Mixed them with plain balloons and Balloons with lights inside, strung up on silver balloon weights, did a fantastic job for table decoration without breaking the bank.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2016
Balloons looks okay but i never really know when i blow it as the balloons arrived after the birthday.
The estimation date at said 6 - 8 August 2016, so bought it but i got it at 11 August 2016 while the birthday is at 9 august 2016.. So, it's useless !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2017
Arrived on time. Exactly as described by seller. Great product. Fab value for money. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2017
Very disappointed with the quality of these balloons. They arrived loose in an envelope and were a different colour to advertised a horrible creamy colour instead of white they were a total clash of colours, one of them had all the print over lapping in the one spot so it didn't blow up and was just a big blob of unreadable mess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2016
very thick, excellent quality ballons... with air in them they lasted well over a week... with helium not so good but i think the fault was on the ballon valves i bought to use with them or the heat of the room or both... but overall beautiful balloons, lovely colors and very thick latex.. would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2017
Good price, arrived quickly. Blew up well and still going a week later. A random 50th Birthday balloon was in one of the packs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse