Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
175
4.3 out of 5 stars
Kiddysway Strawberry Pencils (pack of 20)
Flavour Name: Kiddysway Strawberry Pencils (pack of 20)|Size: pack of 20|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping


on 20 October 2017
can't go wrong with these. Just as good as ones you would pick up at the local sweet store, but a lot cheaper :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
been wanting some of these for months all the shops around me only sell those cheap horrible ones but these were wat I was craving. they only lasted me an hour because I ate them all! definitely buy more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
100grams lovely cant wait to try one good for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Came down in good time and tasted great, didn't last long!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
My niece's loved them l.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
fast delivery a good product my daughter is happy with them which is good for me i give 100% and well packed and vary tasty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Bought these a few times now and they're really lush! I will definitely keep on coming back for more! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
These sweets taste so good but they're also very adictive. I eat around 40 of them with in an hour that they arrived.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Very good delivery time and also the sweets tasted nice , the sweets was good price but the packaging not great , when I opened them it was like they was sweating
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Turned up earlier than expected, tastes great!

Was expecting to receive them boxed but they came in just a plastic wrapper which isn't a problem but not very clear.

Very happy, would buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)