Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
124
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.78+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2012
I have ordered these 3 times and now only order them from "Molly's Sweets" as theirs are genuine, substantial double lollies. Ones I have received from other sellers are smaller, inconsequential and don't taste as good.
33 comments| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2012
I'm addicted to these lolly pops; everyone in my family loves them and there the only lolly pops that don't make your teeth sticky!!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
purchased these a couple of times now and noticed a change in size of the lolly, last ones were bigger than the recent ones not that im complaining just thought id mention it :) think price can be a tad expensive aswel for what they are!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2012
These are a hard to obtain product in my area & had been yearned after for ages. So when l finally found these it was a god send.....l order them on a regular basis now, they come within 2 days, no fancy packaging so just straight in the sweet pot! :)
And by the way...theyre not for the kids, theyre for the hubby...who has them for work & he's now a very happy man!!! ;)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2012
It's USUALLY the genuine double lollies and not the cheap poundshop ones which are horrible. These ones are much harder to buy.

But if you're looking for the real ones then don't use Top Brand Discounts 4 u. They send you the poundshop ones that taste horrid and then they are rude in their emails.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Well that was a bit of a disappointment. The lollies are very very small and not good value for the price paid. The size of these needs to be displayed in the description. They also took 8 days to arrive.

Just purchased again and the formulae has clearly changed as these are far far sweeter than previously. Not nice will not buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Did not think much about the packageing they were delivered in (the lollipops were shoved into a enelope no packing no care or thought went into the packing )
These took a long time to be delivered .
I have since found cheaper better quality and local lollipops
We will not be buying any more of these .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
these are not like the ones you get in the sweet shop, taste similar, and are a lot smaller in size
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Surprised how small these lollies were. Not the same as the ones that are sold in the supermarket. Will not buy these again. Flavour not the same either. Shocked at packaging. All the lollies were just stuffed into a bag, then another bag. Then posted out. Thus resulted in broken lollies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
if i had read other reviews i wouldnt have bought,unfortunately i cant give a good review either,as stated by others my item took nearly 2 weeks to arrive only to see also like other reviews that the lollys are very small and not worth the money,the seller should state this in the description,im sad to say i wont be buying from this seller again
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)