Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 October 2014
Brilliant songs all the ones your little will know, bought for my 1 year olds birthday party, it got them all dancing x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2011
I bought this for my daughter and she has listened to it every day since buying it. lots of songs at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2011
This is a great CD for any small children who love the BBC childrens programs my 14 month daughter just loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
Every time we get in the car this has to go on. My son is almost 2 and he loves it. It was worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2011
Great buy! My 18 month old son loves singing along to all his favourite CBeebies theme tunes in the car!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
excellent resource, i use it as background music at my softplay session, children love it and sing along
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Good would recommend to anyone who would like this item and it is a good gift for birthday or other
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
My little 2 yr old lad.loves this. He's learnt the words. Nice, clear simple songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
My grandchildren just love this c.d they sing along and dance to the music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
My children enjoyed the songs as there was mixed CBeebies song😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here