Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 January 2014
Surprisingly easy to put together, and also surprisingly large.
everything seems quite well made as it's survived my 2 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2014
Wanderful, my 4 year old touther love that. Looks grate, guality is very god. Easy to put on, lots of furniture, very guality looks .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
Daughter delighted with this. Arrived quickly. Easy to assemble and very good quality with a ton of wooden furniture to fill it with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2014
Got this in the lightening sale and it was worth every penny. My 4 year old loves it! The amount of furniture and detail is excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2014
Very good quality, solid, nice colors and very easy to assemble. Comes with all the furniture. I am happy with its size as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2013
bought for my 3 year old for christmas. house and furniture is all wooden and well made. perfect choice for her age! i love it!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
great toy well made.. huge amount furniture. easy build.Twins best toy , good value would recommend this dolls house to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2014
Bought as a gift for my grand daughter. She loves it. It is easily assembled and there is good selection of furniture .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2015
Beautiful dolls house!
My daughter absolutely loves it. Easy to build and packed with furniture.
Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
it's perfect, my baby is crazy with her dollhouse, she loves this toy and is playing all day with the dollhouse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)