Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2013
Have bought a few of these now and have no issues at all. They appear to be the proper Epson make and this is a good economic way to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
have always used manufacture products they always perform correctly in my printer. The colours are true for printing photos and posters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Full price Epson ink packs are really expensive and I use quite a few over a year. To get the real thing at this price is just great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Does what it says on the tin.
Packed individually so there is little chance of it drying out.
Second batch I have purchased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Price was very competitive and much better without all the packaging. I shall use this site again, and also recommend it to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
They arrived promptly and seem to be as good as the ones in the fancy packaging for less money so what is there to be unhappy with?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
If they are genuine they are the cheapest I've found. They work fine so no real reason to doubt - but in Fake Britain who knows!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
A good bargain at the time, much better that the Bollinger prices that Epsom charge! All are now used up and no problems occured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
I ordered these because of the value. They are original Epson cartridges - so who needs a box! Will order again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2011
bought this bulk ink cartridge pack...just as you get locally in the shops, but at nearly half the price and no waste packaging!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse