Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2011
The main thing i wanted to know before buying these was whether or not they actually were original Epson cartridges. I'm pleased to report that they are the original Epson cartridges, minus the outer packaging. They arrived within 2 days of placing my order and although i have only replaced the yellow one so far it seems perfect.
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
These Epson cartridges are made for China only - as it says on the packages. They will not fit because of the different patterns of the ribs on the bottom of each cartridge. By carefully cut off the offending rib with a sharp knife I have only just been able to fit them in the printer. But this is very time consuming and wholly unacceptable..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
I should have paid attention to the other one star reviews. They do not fit my printer. For the same reasons stated as others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
The bulk package arrived OK. They looked identical to Genuine Epson Inks. However they did not fit my EPSON STYLUS PHOTO R360 which they should have done. Never had any trouble before with other suppliers. One star for the delivery only.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
In common with other reviewers I have received cartridges that do not fit my printer. Despite many e-mails and photos explaining why the product is faulty I have received no response from the company Prestige Cartridges regarding replacement or reimbursement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Worked well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
great inks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
As Specified
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
The cartridges supplied are for labelled 'Mark for China Only' and do not fit my printer. Am in the process of trying to get a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
These cartridges were not boxed but loose. However that was fine. I have bought inks before like this and find them value for money as they are genuine Epson inks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)