Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
8
3.9 out of 5 stars
Colour: Aqua Blue|Change
Price:£12.00+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2016
good quality letter rack - but a little smaller than I thought it was going to be.

It looks really nice and unusual when it's empty but when it's actually being used you can't really see it at all - I wouldn't buy it again at that price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
I like it, could have been longer. This is not the end, it is not even the beginning of the end, but it is perhaps the end of the beginning.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
This letter rack looks good and it does it's job. A little small but it does fit both mine and my boyfriend's mail. The only issue is that if you do pick it up without supporting the bottom all of your mail will fall out but I suppose that is obvious given the design. All in all, a great little product,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Just what we required to store the odd post eg bills that needed paying in the future! Item is small but why would you want a bulky big one?! Neat and trendy looking!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2011
Very cute and useful. It does what it's supposed to. What else is there to say!! I shall be getting another in a different colour....and maybe another!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
it has proved very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
excellent poroduct
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
THIS IS REALLY TINY A SHEET OF A4 PAPER WOULD FALL OVER....AND THEY SENT ME IT IN
WHITE,,,I DID COMPLAIN BUT HAD NO JOY...THEY SHOULD ADVERTISE THIS WITH A4 PAPER AND ENVELOPES ETC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)