Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2014
They say laughter is the best medicine, if you see this movie you'll never get sick again. Jerry antics and ineptitude as a hospital orderly are portrayed as only Jerry can do. This side splitting movie also has some tender moments which are lovely and he manages to get the girl in the end. This movie is a must if you are a Lewis fan
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Kids loves watching jerry lewis
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
The most amazing stunts during the scene with Jerry Lewis on a stretcher, rolling through the streets causing havoc, and who could forget Mrs Fuzzibee and all her troubles.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2008
I remember this film from when I was very young, and was introduced to the world of Jerry Lewis. It isn't for everyone, but if you like nice gentle family comedy every now and then, this will do it for you. Every time I watch this I laugh out loud, which I don't do that often.

Warning- If you don't like physical comedy or sound comedy (his voice) then avoid this, as thats really all there is to it. I plan to continue building my Jerry Lewis collection, but this had to be my starting point.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Very funny film, old fashioned quick silly humour...no swearing and still hilarious! The whle family can enjoy!
Quick delivery and easy transaction.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
What can one say about Jerry Lewis? He is the master of ineptitude,but somehow always gets it right in the end.This film is a classic among his films. After watching it one hopes that they never have a need to go into hospital. AT LEAST NOT ONE WHERE HE IS EMPLOYED!
The dvd itself is a very good copy.
The delivery was very speedy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Couldn't play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Not very funny annoying on some parts wouldn't watch again.x
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
had to wait a while as this dvd came from states but well worth the wait cheap purchase price but not cheap in quality very pleased will defo use seller again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)