Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 August 2017
Used in helping a friend's grand-daughter, these are a great help. Simple, clever, useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Received thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Valuable teaching resource.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
This is a very good simple idea but my son fins it difficult using this size of worksheet.. A4 would be easier to use...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I used these with a young dyslexic boy, he quite enjoyed it and got into the habit of wiz zing through them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2012
I purchased the cards for children I teach who may need extra help. Unfortunately the space on the cards is too small children who have writing difficulties to write on. It's a shame as the concept is generally a good one but the practical application hasn't been thought through.
11 Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
These are so small, far too small to use the "write" column. Not the size advertised, these are about 15x10cms. Refund requested.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Description says 23/13.8cm, the cards I received are only 15.5/10.8cm. Bit disappointed but still usable with a small tipped whiteboard pen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
Crap paper and far to easy supposed to be for keystage 2 my daughter did all these in reception and year 1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
This product is a joke. I can't even write on the lines with a felt tip pen and I know a stuggling child, at any age, couldn't either. I bought after they said it was enlarged. These should be full A4 in size. Instead, they get 6 cards to 1 A4 size.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)