Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2011
These are extremely well made and presented. The seller was very efficient in shipping the parcel to NZ. The overall service and product cannot be faulted.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
As a new Mercedes-Benz owner, I bought these to add to my already extensive cufflink collection. They are very well made, easy to insert, stylish and attractive with any shirt.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
These are stylish cufflinks which match the stylish Mercedes car. These cufflinks will impress and the person wearing them will have a pleasant smile.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Nice pieces, well made and finished. Took a while to arrive though and missed the required date for birthday gift (8 days after I ordered) but that apart excellent value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
very nice design but were let down by the fact that they didn't come in a box. I would have been prepared to pay more for them in a box. apart from that good quick service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Brilliant product, I'm very happy with the seller. Thank you very much indeed. I will recommend to my friends. Best regards. Alex
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
great product and great price will certainly use again for my next set of cufflinks a man can never have enough cufflinks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
These are the quality that the price reflects, as the lettering not fully distinct otherwise they are functional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
i gave them to my son as a gift he thinks they are great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Not great...
There's a poor finish on them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)