Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
259
4.4 out of 5 stars
Style: Mousse|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2016
hit and miss at if it will work, have to be really careful not to spray too much, can't put on completely damp hair or nearly dry - have to pick the time to apply very carefully or it either turns greasy or too sticky

i have straight hair and if i use a very light hand on dry hair it will keep my curls for longer, but i feel there are better products out there, often turns crunchy and feels dirty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Fantastic ,easy to use and curls last all day. Fan on frizz prone unruly hair. Definitely a great lifesaver on bad hair days!. Another great product from John Frieda. Thumbs up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I have thick curly and coarse hair. I've tried loads of products and found this the best one for me.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2017
Amazing results, I was shocked at how well it worked. Note that I have wavy hair, so cant comment on how it would work on straight hair. So easy and simple with amazing results
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
best conditioner i've ever used. hair have never been so soft and curly (theyre naturally super curly but they look tame and still have that volume)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
It's AMAZING. As a young child I had curls, and then my hair went straight, but these revived my curls, and it was heatless too!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Love!! Really does change my frizz in to a head full of gorgeous curls. First product I've found which actually works!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2016
I have used this for a long time. I find it to be the only stuff that helps my hair be non frizzy, have body and look to be in control.
Love it. Enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Not only does it revive and curl but also adds body without imparting a dusty coating.
I shall buy more of this..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
This is a nice shampoo, I purchased as my unruly curls normally react well with John Frieda products. I didn't notice any difference though, and my hair certainly wasn't more curly or defined, it was as unruly as ever.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)