Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 December 2012
The tyson box set contains selected fights from the early years of Tyson's career. The bigger fights of Tyson's career are not within the series of fights, apart from the Bruno fight. It is a good buy in any case!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2017
I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2013
A must see for anyone who wants to remember Iron Mike before all the corruption & temptations of the big time got the better of arguably one of the best heavyweights in history.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2010
This was a christmas present for my husband. What can I say...I am a champion wife for getting him this. The fights which we have never seen on TV begin from when Tyson was 19 years of age. We sat staring at the screen as fight upon fight came on. I would strongly recommend this to Tyson fans, especially if you want to see more ringside than documentary. Brilliant!
22 Comments| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2013
Awesome biography of the rise of the most exciting and youngest heavy weight fighter of our time.a must for all boxing fans.great fights and interviews.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2010
OK, another Mike Tyson set. But this is the absolute business. I was expecting to see the same old fights again and again but these are all Iron Mike's early fights - 23 bone-crushing destructions. And they are eye-wateringly graphic. You would not want this chap looking after your children.Tyson: Raw and Uncut - The Rise of Iron Mike (4-Disc Collection) [DVD]
33 Comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2014
Tyson in is prime best boxer. Ever to step. In the ring Lewis whould had no chance if he met him back then nor hollyfeild
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
I bought this item based on the reviews here - many said all fights from beginning to First fight with Bruno - so that would mean we see hi being World Champ - and all those great defences and where he unified the belt. NOT SO - you see his early fights - none of the big ones and then you get a bonus of the Bruno V Tyson 1 match. Not what I wanted or expected - classic case of review-system not working at all. Wanted the Spinks, Biggs, Holmes, Buster-Douglas etc fights!!!!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2017
All of Iron Mike's early fights before he hit the top. Very comprehensive collection of the early carrer. Great viewing for fans. There was one fight that was cut short, other than that, great DVD collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2013
A real treat for Tyson fans.

Certainly when he was the best in the world at his prime. I loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)