Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
97
3.7 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Single 188x73cm|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Seem to last a bit longer than other makes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Great product for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
I bought this product and it deflated after an hour, I pumped it up again and the same thing happened. Do not buy this product you may as well sleep on the floor. To make matters worse, the seller, up to now, has not replied to my complaints. Do not buy this item.
Further to the above. despite the seller emailing me to tell me I must have punctured it and that there was a repair kit, Amazon in their true professional manner gave me my money back. Thank you Amazon. Jacko
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
I bought this airbed for a 6 day camping. It never worked I had to sleep on the ground from the first night because it had gone down.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
The worst airbed that you could ever get, I regret buying this product, never used it and never will do, didn't have the time to return it.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
first problem with this airbed is it requires a specialist airpump, as the opening is too large for most standard airpumps and unless you have a good set of lungs on you it can take a good while to inflate. I also noted that the material it was made from is rather thin. and thankfully I had the forsight to order a couple of sleeping mats to protect it.

to be honnest it did well, at least for a couple of months not going down or anything, then one day I found two mysterious neat 5mm slits in the top on the edge of the rings where the top and bottom are attached internally, at first I figured something had punctured it, so after deflating it I found the patches supplied were worse than useless failing to stick well enough to stop any air loss. and had to resort to making my own patches. then a couple of days later another identical hole appeared in the same spot of another ring, right beneath my head so I knew that it hadn't been punctured by anything but instead the rubber had simply ripped. in the last week the coils inside holding the top and bottom together have all began ripping causing the mattress to balloon in places making it all but impossible to sleep on.

for something that may be used only one or two weeks a year such as on camping holidays it is fine for the price so long as you have a protective mat for it, but as something that will get used often I suggest shelling out a few quid more for something more robust.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
These air beds actually stayed up all week unlike the other ones that I also bought from Amazon which needed pumping up every day.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2011
We would not recommend this airbed.Our bed also went down during the night resulting in our bottom on the floor in the morning.
11 Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)