Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 October 2014
Have been using these for about 6 months now, along with the shampoo and conditioner. Cant say that I have even started to notice any difference so I am not sure it's worth the big price tag. Wont be buying any more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2017
Tried but did not work as well as Philip Kingsley tablets available at a much higher price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2016
My wife was recommended these by her boss a few years ago and hasn't looked back. Thicker hair, more hair, healthier hair. Well worth the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2017
Great product according to the person I bought it for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2017
Purchased for my mother she's very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2017
Expensive and waiting patiently for really visible results, but have heard very good things from friends who have been using for over a year. Fingers crossed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
THis does make a difference to my hair and nails and when I run out, it shows - more hair down the plug hole instead of on my head
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2017
Doesn't work, as most of these things.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2015
have used this product for a few years would recommend them help control hairfall
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2014
Still waiting for it to work after using this for almost 6 months. I am keeping my fingers crossed as I have read some good reviews.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)