Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 June 2017
Great flexible compartment rucksack. Enough room for a DSLR, 2 lenses, bridge camera, various chargers, leads, and other gubbins. Comfortable to wear, also carried a kindle paperwhite, headphones, and a kindle fire in the other pockets. Would be useful to have had a tripod strap on the side which would've given it 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2016
My best cannon gear buy yet.

Perfect compartments, plenty of choices, still almost new after two years.

It's showing a bit of wear and tear on the straps but considering sometimes the load I put in it, it's reasonably expected.

For the price I will definitely buy a another one once this one gets ruined.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
There are lots of this type of rucksack about . If it suits you then it is a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2015
Excellent product just what I needed to store all my Camera items and I even managed to get a second xamera in the backpack Five stars would highly recommend, great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2017
Does the job it's made for.
Just a bit unsure on the straps holding up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2018
Good to have thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2013
Mainly use this as storage for photo equipment not in use. Nice simple bag with adjustable storage compartments. If you have it on your back, it would be vulnerable to someone getting into it from behind you. As luggage it is fine, just not as secure as you may want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2012
For the price I have to give this bag 5 stars. Lots of room and padded nicely. Compares to bags I have see for £30-£40. Few extra zipper pockets to carry smaller items that would move around in the main compartment. Overall a very nice camera backpack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2017
ok but smaller than i thought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2018
As good as bags 5x the price, great value and quality, fits lots of gear inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)