Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 May 2017
The usual "Bon Jovi by numbers" style album they have been churning out since 2001. Fans will buy it, the production is slick and bombastic, but it also screams of a band who are quickly running out of ideas. Not a classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Very good quality cd, as always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
A good album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2009
Having heard much hype around this album hearing the debut single i was both excited and sceptical about this. Excited because i love the debut single and also because some of the things people were saying about the tracks were great, but sceptical because i liked the debut single on the last album but was not very impressed with most of the rest.

This however has delivered and have had it on back to back whilst on my 1hr 30min drive to and from work and each song just gets better and better every time you listen. There is not a bad track on the album it is just loaded from start to finish with excellent songs.

From fantastic up tempo tracks of We Werent Born to Follow and Bullet to the awesome power ballads of When We Were Beautiful and Superman Tonight.

Really pleased and impressed with this album. They are back to their best.

A must buy for any Bon Jovi fan or any new fan who likes the debut single. You will not be disappointed.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
i bought this for my mam as she is a big fan of him it came very quick and is a good album 3 stars as Bon jovi is not my favorite but all in all a good gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Bon Jovi is always good. Impossible to be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2009
I think this album is fantastic much better than the last two Bon Jovi have done. Just a shame Bon Jovi don`t value their fans by only performing at the 02!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Very Good - as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)