Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 9 January 2017
Bought this as a gift for my nephew. He absolutely adores it. Not the best quality material but the whole thing well thought out and quality is not important to a 5-year old. I noticed that although the picture showed a truncheon, this was not included in the kit but neither is it mentioned in the description. Not a problem for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Got this do my son's birthday he is 4. It was a perfect fit and looks fantastic on. Co,es with the hat and radio too. It don't come with the trunchon though. Great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
My son absolutely loved his costume for the people who help us day at nursery but I had to order a separate hat as the one that came with it was very flimsy and not very well made at all.
Other than that he loved it and looked brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Excellent outfit for the money I paid.. Would definitely recommend this product, bought age 4-6, tunic is perfect fit for a 4 year old..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2016
My little girl is very happy with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Bought as a present for 8 year old niece and her favourite present!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
My son loved this costume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Great costume quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Worth the money. Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)