Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran on Amazon Music Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
77
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2012
arrived on time well wrapped,does what it said on the box.well made items with good connection.works very well to split feeds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
A very useful item if you don,t have enough Amp.inputs. This allows two input leads to go into one socket -.very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Works fine, no issues. good build quality.
If you need to find a good reliable splitter you need look no further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
costs pennies... posted from china with free delivery... no idea how that's profitable... cheap product but works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
They do the job, feel quite light and cheap, struggles with the connections on my amplifier but otherwise good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Needed to input two devices into a single set of phono plugs on an oldish unit. These do the job perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
I am very pleased with this item as it is cheap and works well. Reasonable quality and overall good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
These are very cheap and they do the job very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2011
Brilliant Product, exactly what i wanted! can both fit side by side in the backk of my stereo aux port!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Not a lot to say but the adapters worked fine and I was able to use them to connect the cables together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here