Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
27
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2017
it good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Just bought this song and low and behold it has started a storm outside. If it gets to number 1 I dread to think what will happen, I'm considering buying a boat!

Very simple, quick way to buy an mp3 they do try and get you to download their player so just click on the link at bottom that allows mp3 only
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
A dancefloor classic, to use and over-used phrase: and buying it this week to get it to the top of the chart sends a message to the bigots that (a) we know about humour and irony and (b) we're not swallowing your nonsense.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
A great song: my enjoyment of it is only increased by knowing it makes Nigel Farage uncomfortable. Download it now and get it to Number One this Sunday!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
that this purchase will appease the wrath and deflect the fearful powers of those pesky gays. Here's hoping and looking to the heavens!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
How wonderful it will be to see this song back in the charts (hopefully at number one!) - not only does it bring back memories, it also has another meaning now, as a very unlikely protest song against the UKIP councillor who thinks that the floods have been brought on by the introduction of marriage equality for lesbians and gay men. My street isn't flooded, and although it isn't raining men either, I don't need it to be, as I'm very happy with my husband of 26 years. Go on, buy the record, pick up your hairbrush and dance like it's 1984 and raise a glass to all of us who have a right to be just as happy - or miserable - as any other married couple!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
A great party anthem dance and sing-a-long from the seventies. Be sure not to miss it this time round and also help a good cause.Trying to get this in the top twenty this week to blow a loud raspberry in the ear of the idiotic, sanctimonious dinosaur who proclaimed that the recent bad weather in the UK was due to the acceptance of gay marriage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
i downloaded the song as a stand against the narrow minded and willfully ignorant david silvester, who came out with a comment that in 2014 means that he shouldn't be in charge of anything let alone other peoples lives. but after playing it it took me way back to when i used to dance to it in tatty(by today's standards) clubs, i love it :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
There's no way you can listen to this track without joining in so not one for the daily commute but perfect for all other listening occasions. Buy it and belt out those lines, great exercise for your diaphragm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Get its raining men up to number 1 in the charts by Sunday 2 Feb as protest to ukip weather forecast gay marriage farce. Search Facebook for details :) the best gay anthem for the Best gay cause
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)