Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
460
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2014
A totally personal and one sided perspective that doesn't even marry up in places with fellow band members autobiograpies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
A good old romp and a nice insight into a music mans life a pleasure to read ... Generally. Looking forward to volume 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Very imformative book about keith's music but not much about him as a person.This is a book about a man dedicated to music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Very readable, great insights into guitar style and song writing process and of course hilarious anecdotes about drug use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2011
Excellent read so far as I have still not finished it. Delivery time was good, but the sorting office lost it for a day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
I'm complete satisfied about delivery and very interesting to read Keith remembers.
It is part of my life
Thank Maurizio
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Good informative reading, but far too much detail that is only of interst to musical officiados. Hard work in the main .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
I'd read other reviewsand have to say that he DOESN'T call women 'bitches' all the way through. Its a very tender story about friends loved and lost and shows a different side to the hard-man of rock. The passion he feels for music jumps out the pages and made me want to take up a guitar. It reads like you're in the same room as Keef while he's telling you stories. It very witty and if you're a Stones fan it's well worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Loved the book so much that I've created a Spotify playlist based on the music tracks mentioned by Keith. Enjoy: [...]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
An honest and refreshing insight to Keith's life; amazed he's survived as long as he has! Keep rocking on. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)