Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
1,401
4.0 out of 5 stars
Scholl Fungal Nail Treatment 3.8ml
Price:£10.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 May 2017
I have been using this for a couple of months now and I can honestly say it is a brilliant product. There are other brands available but for me this works quickly and effectively to combat nail fungus. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
I didn't take a before picture but you could clearly see it was infected. It was a light brown colour all over my nail and it's been 2 weeks only and pretty much back to normal. I filed thoroughly once a week over the nail surface to make sure the liquid got in the nail and put liquid on once a day as instructed. Really impressed with how quick it's gone. Definitely recommend
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Totally cleared my nail infection before the end of the treatment. Works like it should.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
High quality product. I'm very happy. I recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Seems to be working OK, better than anything else I've tried
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
It works, I am very happy with this product!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Toe looks better but told by nurse could take a year before it clears so not sure if it is worth buying will carry on using it for the time being.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Good product but hugely over engineered and so more expensive than it should be.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Been using this product for about 2 months, there is certainly a sign that the problem nail is slowly being replaced by a new growth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Good product, could do with being larger quantity.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)