Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



This carriage is easily assembled and allows a hamster to be transported to the Royal Castle or Ballroom in Style. Hamsters attach to the front of the carriage in the same way the clothes are attached; obviously hamsters cannot wear clothes AND pull the carriage. Another hamster easily sits in the back and rides in style.

The only downside I have found to this product is the fact that the hamsters are not supposed to run around on the floor due to the possibility of picking up dust in their wheels and motors. This is easily solved by allowing the hamster to run around on a large tray.

My daughter also solved this issue by picking up the carriage and walking around with it saying it is a flying carriage! Got to love a child's imagination.
22 Comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2011
Another hit with the 5yr old she plays with it all the time just gets stuck quite a bit but shes happy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
Got for Xmas for daughter who loves playing with this alongside
all the others products, hamsters and castles she now has - so a
good on going plaything for many stories!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
I was a bit disappointed when I first saw this because it seemed a bit flimsy. My grandaughter, however, was delighted with it and I guess that says it all.

It arrived very quickly and was well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2012
A great zhu zhu toy. My 6 year old daughter loves it. We bought it for her birthday along with a rock star zhu zhu, she plays with it loads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2012
Bought this for my neice, she adores it & it's become a highly popular Christmas toy. Although basic, it bring the zhu zhu pets to life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
This item has been bought for a christmas present so has'nt been checked yet,but the item came early and is very good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
This carriage has given much delight to my child. It is well built and is able to transport hamsters or toys in the carriage well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
was pleased with this princess carriage that i bought for my daughter for Christmas as it was one she hadnt got in her collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Yet another one for my grandaughters collection she plays with them for hours keeps her hauippy and content that's what matters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here