Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's


on 26 January 2014
The first thing I should say here is that I recently bought a pair of these slippers on a certain well-known auction website and not here on Amazon. I'd been looking for a decent pair of slippers for an age and tiring of the usual M&S-style slippers and not wanting to go down the moccasins route, I started to hunt around for something different. Saw these TNF ones (or a similar style) in various outdoor stores and decided it give them a try. So glad I did - bought a pair of the red ones and absolutely love them. Yes, your feet will look a little inelegant if like me you've got fairly large feet - each slipper looks a bit like a mini sleeping-bag, with lots of padding to keep your feet warm. They are though incredibly comfortable and very well made indeed. I've read comments elsewhere referring to flimsy soles on some TNF models, but the soles on these ones seem rubber-like and hard wearing, and I can't see them wearing out unless worn regularly outside. Just to mention that the red colour may not be to every bloke's liking - they're more bright tomato-red than dark Marlbec-red, but I'm cool with it. Recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Best Slippers I have ever had. Warm, comfortable and hardwearing. Hard soles ensure you are just as comfortable outside as in.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
When these slippers arrived I thought they were the answer to my prayers they are so well made and are padded, my partner suffers from frozen foot due to diabetes and one foot has swollen across the top so unfortunately he couldn't get his bad foot in the slipper the other foot he said was warm as toast and he was really upset I had to return them. The sellers were very helpful but I am now thinking of getting myself a pair I don't mind mens slippers and I don't think you would be able to beat these for warmth
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I brought these for my partner. He does love them but took a while to ware in. Would possibly suggest ordering a size bigger as the sizes come up small and until you've worn them in they are very tight on your feet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I'm a size 8-9 so I got a 9 thought when I got it it was too small but after wearing for a little wile was perfect size great slippers and got to my door quick all good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
I read all the reviews and I must say, my husband just love them. No more cold feet. They arrived within 2 days from Germany.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Bought these for my fitness fanatic husband after he'd heard about them from a friend. He's never worn slippers...too cool for that, but has barely had these off since Christmas day. He love love loves them. They are neat on, not as bulky as they look. He says they're soft and perfect for wooden floors. He shows them off to anyone that will listen. Good quality buy. I'm not a lover of how they look but he strongly disagrees.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
exactly what I had been looking. no more cold feet and strong enough soles for the outdoors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Great product, very good quality. Perfect for cold feet, they warm up immediately.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Really snug fit so those who usually take a half size who are considering these should definitely go for the size up.

Rubber sole seems fairly sturdy and the whole thing is supposed to be water resistant so no need to change them when putting the bins out etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)