Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.95+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2017
Forget other air dusters, these are the business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
I love these dusters. I always stick with these now as I have never found anything else even close to the size and power of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Good came as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Brilliantly priced and delivered on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
If you're looking for a duster with good pressure , don buy this one.
Cheaper 5 star duster , is three times more powerful.

Can't clean any dust with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
BIG and powerfull, does get very very cold so make suer some one is near by so you can freeze burn them after use, always funny.

Does run out of puff after prolonged use so loses a star.

Ive used cheaper dusters and they couldnt blow dust away. I spent the extra and was worth it.

Was even able to blast out the filters of my hoover when i serviced it so happy with these cans.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
An excellent product and usefull for all kind of things, I use it mostly for cleaning my PC equipment.
One thing to be very aware of is that it is NOT compressed air, it is a gas and can be LEATHAL if used wrongly
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
I recently paid £13 for 1 "Fellowes turbo air duster" which lasted about 4 minutes of short use which was only 100ml can.so i thought i would buy these 4 pack of 300ml at £20 and was using 1 of them for 2 days and it has just run out.would recommend to anyone looking for a good duster (note that it sometimes sprays a liquid out but as long as your electronic device is turned off it wont harm it as it instantly evaporates
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Always use these items, best of whats out there imo. not packed quite as well as it normally is, but gave me no problems.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2012
Compared to other air dusters lasts ages longer and straw stays secure, better value in packs of 4.
Only thing that can be annoying is obviouslt after a long usage it will get very cold, but affects all compressed air dusters.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)