Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
31
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2017
good service great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
A must-have for all the true fans!!
excellent condition..
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2010
every track a winner a good varied album with some excelent songs all on one album the vocals and production brillant if you like nelly singles but have not brought any of her albums this ones for you you wont be disappointed
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Has all of my favorite songs on it. Plays well plus it was nice to listen to the included life lounge performance. Arrived swiftly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I'm a mega fan of hers and so just had to get her greatest hits. I love all her tracks,so it's great to have them on one disk.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Had all the hits I expected and was pleasently surprised by a few others I hadn't heard before.
Nice to listen to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2016
I bought this for a couple of tracks that had been going around my head for months. On listening thru all the tracks, I found I knew a lot more than I thought. I didn't realise how many good tunes Nelly had produced. OK, not all tracks were to my taste but there is definitely enough in here for anyone willing to take a punt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2012
I bought this for my Dad just because he saw an advertisement of it on the telly and said he liked it..So I bought it and it has never been removed from his cd player in the car lol!!!Which is a very good sign I hope or hes just forgotten how to take cds out from his cd player...............
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 19 October 2015
great album full of all the hits.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2012
Love this Nelly Furtado album and bonus for the price of £3. Item arrived ok and quite prompt. Would recommend this album to chill out to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.50
£8.50

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)