Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
68
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 kg|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2014
They're exactly the same as smarties, but without the brand so cheaper :P
They come in four 250g bags. The bags are sealed clear bags, but each comes inside a multicoloured paper bag, so I suppose would make nice little presents.
We used them to make smarties cookies and they turned out great :D
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
bought these for my sweety dispenser the kids love them all though they are not real chocolate just chocolate flavour
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
These arrived very quickly. Quality choc beans. They're not smarties, but you'd be paying a lot more if they were.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
I loved smarties when I was a kid, and I still like a handful now. Its good to see you can get them in bulk so I thought I'd buy a bag for my friends kids. No crititism for service, product or delivery just PARENTS BEWARE OF THE BLUE ONES. Made one little boy I know go hyper. Maybe take them out and eat those ourselves, any excuse to indulge in this classic treat. This is obviously a food colourant thing, and obviously not an issue to all kids, just a heads up really.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
I challenge all but the highest connoisseurs to distinguish these from the real well-known brand they are clearly imitating. They go down a storm in my office in a little dispenser we have.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Nothing like chocolate left a nasty aftertaste
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2011
like all sweets I have bought from dandy candy they are top quality i would advise anyone to buy for them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
We use these in a giant sweet dispenser in the office, they are not quite as tasty as smarties - but they are a fraction of the cost - hence deserve a 5 star rating for value versus taste!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Great value for money . Tested them before making unto gift hangings for sale at Christmas market in aid of charity. No one could tell them from the real thing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Great service, good quality for price. I used them to decorate a birthday cake and the colours did not run. Fast dispatch - thanks!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)