Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
79
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 500 gr|Change
Price:£4.15+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2016
I purchased the 1kg bag as I was looking to put together a few treat jars as small stocking filler type gifts one Christmas. This bag actually filled a medium size kiln jar, with lots to spare!

Needless to say they did not last long.. They are delicious, the same quality you would find in a sweet shop. I have bought these on several occasions now, and have had no faults at all in delivery or quality - Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
I was quite disappointed that these were large sweets as in the picture they are normal size. The last ones I brought were the smaller ones so I will be more careful in the future to make sure I get the right ones. Still yummy but not as good as the small ones. Arrived earlier than I thought which was great and they were in great condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Great quality and great service, However I recommend you keep these locked out of sight in a drawer or cupboard, because you can demolish a handful of these in seconds and it's all to easy to scoop another handful ! Avoid !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
APPARENTLY THESE ARE SCRUMPTIOUS....NOT AT ALL LIKE THE CHAP TASTE OF SIMILAR ONES FROM THE SUPERMARKET, IN THE CHILDREN'S SWEETS SECTION. GOOD SIZE RIGHT AMOUNT OF JAZZIES ON THEM AND NICE CHOCOLATE...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
These jazzies seemed to taste a lot better than what I've bought in the past IMO. The sweets are well worth buying for the amount you get, just don't leave them lying around for anyone to eat because they won't last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Yummy! These are huge, and really tasty.

I bought them for a wedding sweetie table, and they went down a treat - a really popular choice!

I bought the 1kg bag, and mixed them in with some heart shaped ones too, and popped them in a really huge jar with a bow on it - looked brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Pleased with the items and the fact it came early but not happy with the way it was packaged as they were just poured into a plastic zip bag brought from the local supermarket and was lucky it didn't burst open so had to get a jar to put them in as they were a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
We used these for a school charity fundraising pick n mix stall. They arrived really quickly and tasted great, went down a storm, well packaged so weren't all broken, and it was a nice bulk buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
It's 3KG of jazzies, what's not to love about that?

Just be warned, it's alot to get through for one person before they start to go off.

(I Gave it a good try though!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Brought these before I see some others online on amazon, and to be honest.the ones I ordered afterwards are better value for money,and alot bigger jazzles.not as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)