Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
59
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 kg|Change
Price:£6.59+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 30 June 2016
This is a big bag of milk chocolate 'jazzies' - and they're very tasty! I ordered a 1kg bag, and everyone in the family helped themselves ... the jazzies didn't last long.

The chocolate is good (although not as good as Cadbury's), and the candy sprinkles add crunch and extra sweetness. Each is quite tiny (about the same size as a standard chocolate button). They're reasonably priced, and came with a long shelf life. While a few were broke, the vast majority weren't. And they're suitable for vegetarians.

Overall, a very tasty treat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Well, I read the previous reviews and thought people were overacting slightly but....I bought these as I'm making jars up for Christmas stocking fillers. Received the sweets yesterday, opened them to put in the jar and thought I'd try one. They are lovely! Actually, I'd go as far as to say they were the best I'd ever tasted. Have ordered more for me!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
sweets were great and lovely but didnt like what thay came in would be better in a plastic pot ,
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
This is the second time I have brought these and they haven't let me down. They taste amazing and that's all you want from these, they've changed the packaging from last time to a stronger bag with was very helpful however they were gone within days as everyone loved them so much. Will have to buy more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
LOVELY SWEETS, LOVELY CHOCKY NOT CHEAP TASTING AND NOT AS SWEET AS THE WHITE CHOCKY ONES...BUT DELICIOUS, AND MOREISH AND SCRUMPTIOUS
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
These Jazzies were really scrummy. Just as I remember them from childhood(which was quite a while ago now!) They were excellent value and very well packed. Will definitely be back for more!! YUM YUM. Thanx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
bought these for the grand kids, really worth it ,kept them quiet for a bit and i enjoyed them too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
i always get these for my son at christmas, great to be able to buy large amounts, and great value.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Loved these! Served them in bowls at a family barbecue.... Needless to say, they went like wildfire( this was an adult party, not a child in sight!) good value for money. Will be buying them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
Unfortunately this bag of sweets was left in the sunshine so we were unable to use them. Initially I was very pleased with them when they arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here