Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
52
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 kg|Change
Price:£7.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2016
These were returned due to the fact the description never mentioned that were 'reject' sweets, every sweet was either misshapen or had flaws and was quite clearly the type that you would pick up at clearance outlets and were not fit for the purpose of use we needed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
I bought 3 kg of these to put some in the favours. I made 130 favours, and put 6 hears in each bag. I still got plenty left, probably a bit over 1 kg. They taste really good, and are cute to put in favours.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend on valentines. The delivery was speedy and got there at least 2 days before I expected it to arrive!
There were alsoa couple fried eggs hidden in amongst the hearts! :D Great product!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2012
I brought 1KG of these hearts in November, since at the time The Legend of Zelda: skyward sword was being released and I just thought, why not do something special (yes, to me pretending these sweets are heart containers is special). Anyway they are just like the ones in Haribo Starmix, if not better. So don't have second thoughts about buying them as they are absolutely fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
arrived in one big bag, i have to admit that almost everyone looked like it has some kind of imperfection, they were fine for us, but this could be an issue for others.

tasted great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Bought these for a wedding reception and they are very good value for money, went down very well with guests!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Love these sweets. Very tasty, chewy and fruity. Have always been an all time favourite, received them quickly. Very happy, and would definitely purchase again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Was expecting them to be in boxes but in bags which is fine as they're going in huge jar. I probably didn't read the write up properly. They arrived quickly.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Used these for wedding favours as the bride is a haribo addict, the bag was huge and had plenty for 70 bags with 4 in each and some left over! Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Bought to bring a garden to life for our wedding and pleased with results - this and a few other items helped create the wonderful atmosphere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here