Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
97
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2011
The Freshfeel walking socks are great, so soft and comfortable. Tried them out on a 25 mile walk. Perfect.
0Comment| 51 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
I bought three pairs of these socks two years ago. Many, many miles and lots of washes later they have only just started to wear out at the heels... so I'm buying some more. Very comfortable snug fit (on my size 5 feet). Stay up well, even in boots. Recommended!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
Great to have two pairs of seamless toed walking socks. Cool double layer, warm enough in the colder weather and cool in the hot weather. Nice neutral colours.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
these socks are lovely and soft and cushion the feet well. they keep feet warm and dry. am thinking of getting another set for future runs.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Just got back from walking up Snowdon the socks were great my feet were comfortable and kept dry highly recommend them .
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2012
These socks are very comfortable and are excellent value for money. Protected all the ususal trouble areas on my feet really well.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2012
Socks as expected, work and wash fine, would recommend and buy again. No problems so far and well used! Thanks.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
These are ok socks but I don't see where they are thicker on the heels and foot for walking....seem to be just the same as normal ones to me. The also seem to get bigger as a wear them...which can cause them to rub a little. Washed one pair and seem to have shrunk back a bit now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
The socks themselves are very well made and soft. But not if you have wide feet like me as they have bands across the arches which restrict my blood circulation, which makes them uncomfortable. So not for me!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
I'm really pleased with these, I have worn them in wellies in the snow and my feet stayed nice and warm. They are also good indoors on cold evenings. They stay up well and have washed well, the only thing is because they are thick you have to ensure they have completely dry after washing. I will be purchasing more of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here