Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2017
One of the best entertainers of all time. Brilliant singer and a great Actress. There is not many people that has her talent now or ever. This CD is superb. Has many of her greatest songs. Her album 'Love Songs' is a great album, this 'Ultimate Collection' is up there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
This album had a couple of songs on it that I didn't have already, plus it had a nice friendly price tag!;-)
It's got some of my favourites such as: Don't rain on my parade, People, Somewhere, Papa, can you hear me and some of her best duets.
Great addition to my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Excellent collection of Barbra's songs in a neat package and at a very reasonable price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Absolutely amazing cd - good seller with good communication- thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
I am a great fan of this diva ; a lot of the songs on the cd I have on other discs already, but I will never say no to any cd where Streisand is concerned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
I love this cd from BS. All great tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Streisand of old, easy listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Love this classic CD following condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Gteat music and good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Adore Barbra Streisand and this is a lovely CD to own
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99
£6.99
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)