Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars
Baby Blue (2010 - Remaster)
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 21 March 2014
Before Apple was a yuppie consumer electronics giant it was the name of a fledging (often profitless) record company started naively by the Beatles (it's still going!), and this was one of their bands. They opened for Harrison at the Concert for Bangladesh, the first rock charity concert. They were pop giants, and this is one of their Harrisonesque compositions. All Beatles fans need this. Which I guess means 95% of the population of the world needs this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Just in case you're wondering,if you're coming to this song from Breaking Bad then
this is the version you want.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
This is way beyond the perfect song to end a perfect series !! Im sure everyone who has seen it loved it - Breaking Bad !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
This will be familiar to anyone who has watched the finale of Breaking Bad. It's just perfect for that ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
the final scene in a colossal series and a great music accompynament with this badfinger classic love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Love this song after hearing it on breaking bad quick and cheap will be getting more music on here thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Such a brilliant song to end BB- and great it has introduced me to a seemingly great band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
What can i say besides nearly made me cry in the gym with Walters face staring at me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
First heard it at the end of the Brilliant Breaking Bad, just loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
I don't actually remember having this - we had the ordinary Timeless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)