Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
42
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2013
I purchased this to stop having the phone attempt to unlock itself whilst in my pocket (and possibly leading to invalid password attempts). It does this well, doesn't add much bulk in size to the phone and is clearly well built. If you're after a cheap holder for the phone this is ideal, and also allows to use the vibrate in holder function. So now my phone doesn't vibrate when it's out the holder on my desk, just when I need it to whilst in a pocket.

Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 2 February 2012
Excellent product - looks and feels good quality and provides good protection for a Blackberry Curve. The back of the holder extends beyond the top of the phone, so no chance of pressing buttons accidently, and the front is low enough to allow you to see the LED indicator. The phone is a snug fit (it's not going to drop out if you turn it upside down!) but is easy to get in and out of the holder, which also contains a sensor to turn the screen off when the phone is holstered.
You won't be able to charge the phone in the holder, just in case you were wondering - the charging port is covered.
Looks very smart, not at all bulky, just right to fit into your pocket - I'm very pleased and would thoroughly recommend it.
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2012
Product delivered within a couple of days. excellent quality, phone fits snuggly and looks the business, more importantly, phone deactivates when slid into holster preventing unwanted accidental outgoing calls.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
I had one of these cases originally but unfortunately I lost it. Decided to try a flip case as I thought I wouldn't be able to lose one of those but you have to remember to lock and unlock the keys with a flip case as the buttons on the side are exposed and I kept forgetting so would find that putting it in my bag one of the keys would get pressed. I am so pleased to be back to one of these holders. It is of good quality leather and fits exactly so no danger of phoning people accidently.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
I have had two of these now and they protect the phone really well, and I have dropped mine quite a few times on hard surfaces. The only criticism I have is that the back at the top of the cover de-laminates and leather peels away, also the nylon on the inside parts company with the cover. That said I glued it all back together and its fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
An excellent Blackberry case, it is exactly the same as the one I purchased direct for over £45. Great value for money, and very speedy delivery.

It switch the phone into sleep mode where other cases don't!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
This is the second of these I have had and they are great. The only downside is they do get a bit dirty after a while and I haven't yet found a leather cleaner that will actually get the marks out, hence second purchase. (If anybody can suggest a cleaner, please do!) But given how cheap they are, the quality is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2012
I wrote in my feed back for this product that the one gripe i had with it is that you cant connect a headset when the phone is in the holster ! for those of you who have read the feed back who owns one of these holsters or knows someone who owns one and said to yourselves whats this pratt talking about your right i am a pratt of course you can connect a head set when its in the holster what i should have said is you cant charge it when its in the holster thats not a problem for me but i can see that it may be for some of you so bearing that in mind as far as im concered its a brilliant bit of kit well worth investing in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
I needed a replacement cover for my Blackberry Curve as the old one had fallen apart. This does the job, keeping it safe and turning it off as you slip it into the case thus conserving the battery. It was also half the price of the one I bought from the shop when I got the phone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
It is the second case in 12 months but for this price it is reasonable. Better than other covers I bought in the past. All in all, I am happy with my choice...that's why i decided to buy once again the very same cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here