Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2012
I ordered 2 buses from Amason for my sons. I bought them not just for their Olympic status, but as a piece of family history. My dad used to drive this particular type of bus for a living.i also remember travelling on them as a child swinging on the pole. even jumping on the bus whilst moving! this before they were replaced by ones that had the driver up front with a mechanised door doing the job of driving and taking fares, doing away with conductors or 'clippies' as they were fondly called. My dad met my mum on the buses, as she was a clippie. These toys are solidly built.they are a bit of history for anyone over 40 who lives outside of London.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
A brilliant product will sit nicely on my oo train layout.
Well packaged and as ever Amazon delivered on time. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Really lovely good quality, lovely colour red, looks expensive. I'm really pleased I purchased it..if your looking for a good mini bus model get this one.I'm really fussy about detail and I do not like things that look cheap and this does look excellent..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Limited edition style London Bus, was worth it, a gift for my future father-in-law he appreciated it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Great Gift for car mad boys, my little nephew loves this bus so much and wont let anyone else touch it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Arrived in perfect condition - Thank You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
My nephew adores this bus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
I took 2 of these for my cousins who live outside UK. Excellent quality with a good price. The color is beautiful and it doesn't look cheap. Would buy again. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
This is a beautiful toy bus, just same as the picture, arrived in couple of days, I'm very pleased with it. It will be my son's birthday present, I'm sure he would love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)