Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.79

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2013
What can l say it's a classic.... Sounds very nice on my kindle fire hd, and l was pleased I didn't have to down lode the whole CD.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Mick Hucknell does have a very distinctive voice which I enjoy,I would recommend this album or just buy the single
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Good as expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Received promptly and as described. In very good condition, showing slight signs of wear but nothing substantial and plays well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
This was one of my brothers favourite songs, and it will always remind me of him. Thank you Mick Hucknell x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Mick's voice is just perfect and every sound is crisp and clear in this version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Just takes me back. Lovely song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
It's ok, not outstanding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
A great song, well sung.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)