Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2014
Great shows that follow the tv format but with a load more routines than just the competition dances by the celebrities and the professionals.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
This was bought as a gift and it has been much enjoyed. Having been to the shows it brought back happy memories.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2011
I love Dancing on Ice and am really enjoying the DVD but the one thing that does disappoint me is that there are some dancers I don't even know as they have been in the Australian/American Ice Dancing. I was hoping it would just be the celebrity contestents from the UK series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Love DOI and never been to see DOI live on tour as i love the show and cant get this anywhere else that cheap and ebay is expensive would reconmend this to anyone who loves the show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
tLove all Torville and Dean dvds.Going to see them live in April.Just bought about 6 dvds of theirs and theyre all brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2011
it was great to be taken back to the fabulous skaters!! this box set is a must have for all dancing on ice fans!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
We all enjoyed this product as the whole family enjoy ice skating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Given to someone as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2011
again arrived when stated but again zoning wrong for New Zealand here we are on zone 4 and these were on zone 2 so had to get my dvd player seen to to accommodate zone 2 format it would've been helpful to have the zone in the description of the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)