Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2014
First of all, I'm Italian. I wish there were comedians such as Ricky in my country.
I truly wish he could do a tour all over Europe, I'd be the first one to bug a ticket.
Until then, these four shows are amazing and never boring, they'll make you laugh A LOT (I mean it, don't eat popcorn while watching, there's 100% risk of suffocating! :)).
DVD's are fine, there are some behind the scenes and extras, I wish they'd make a bluray collection.
Anyway, fan or not, easily offended or not, go get this collection, you won't regret it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2016
No matter how old this material gets, Gervais has a timeless way of delivering it to his audience. It simply does not get old, no matter how often you watch the DVD's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2012
Imagine The Ricky Gervais Show, but instead of Karl Pilkington being the butt of the jokes, its the rest of the world instead.

Race, religion, sex, disability, size..... Ricky does not hold back about anything, and its all hilariously funny.

If your a fan, i totally recommend buying this boxset, even if your not, its worth it for the price.

If you are easily offended, then get over it !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
I bought this after watching some Ricky Gervais clips on youtube and we loved every one of his stand up routines in the box set. He's fantastically funny with a brilliant insight into every day life and topics that I'd not thought of as funny before. Completely recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
No problems whatsoever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
So funny definitely buy this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I am personally not a huge Ricky Gervais fan however I bought this as a gift and the recipient loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
If you like this man, you are gonna love these epic stand up DVDs. Ricky's twisted logic at situations and things, teamed with an amazing deliverance make this some of the best stand up of all time!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)