Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
9
3.4 out of 5 stars


on 8 October 2017
The book was interesting, but would have been even better if I could have seen the illustrations - I only have a basic Kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Interesting but the pictures don't seem to download
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
This covers the basics of English heraldry. It is easy to read and authoritative. I would recommend it to anyone seeking the basics. However, don't bother to buy it as it is free from Amazon Kindle.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
with illustrations! As it is out of print and in the public domain....this is easily the best source for such books.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
One of the standard texts. If you only read one book on heraldry it must be this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
GREAT E BOOK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2016
Very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Lack of pictures makes it less use than it could have been but it is free
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
It was a waste of time. I can see why it is free. I needed a book with pictures because I had to do some homework but this has no pictures what so ever!!!!! If you need a book with pictures DON'T GET THIS!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)