Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran on Amazon Music Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
43
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2013
once again my wife is very happy with this book, as barbara taylor bradford is a very good writter, very interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Another wonderful book, had me glued to it from beginning to end. I felt devastated when I had finished it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
I HAVE READ MANY OF BARBARA TAYLOR BRADFORD'S BOOKS AND LOVE THEM ALL, LOOKING FORWARD TO HER NEXT NEW BOOK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2012
I love Barbara Taylor Bradfords books and this came up to expectations and I am waiting for her next book .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Another brilliant book from a great author! Ihave read all of her books and can`t wait for the next one !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2012
A very good read would recomend to others to read. A birthday gift for my mum who enjoyed it. Billiant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Ex value for cost - a very cheap way to have a 'real' book in your hand for a good read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
ANOTHER EXCELLENT BOOK FROM A MASTER STORY TELLER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Another great Barbra Taylor Bradford...Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Brilliant - I love all BTB books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99
£2.99
£4.24
£3.99
£3.49

Need customer service? Click here