Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
52
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 17 October 2015
What can I say - Christie + Poirot = Top-Quality Entertainment in a book. This one is no exception, with the identity of the murderer, as always, a surprise when you get there. The lead-up to the murder(s) is longer than usual - about halfway through the book - but that doesn't detract in any way from the entertainment value of the book. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Very good, one of the first Agatha Christie books I haven't been able to work who did the crime. Can't wait to try her next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
I have read loads of Agatha Christie books and have loved everyone. This is no exception, if you enjoy murder mysteries with a twist then read this and other books by Agatha Christie.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Very happy as always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
I always enjoy Agatha Christie's novels, both in Book and Audio formats. Those who enjoy the same will not be disappointed in this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Typical Agatha Christie - Brilliant untill the end !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Splendid as ever. Agatha Christie at her best.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Brilliantly told story one of Agatha's Best so far, totally enjoyed it .A good story from beginning to end. I'm in the process of reading all her books and so far this is the only one I wasn't sure who'd done it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Love Agatha Christie
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
good book most enjoyed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse