Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 June 2017
Awesome movie special effects are out of this world love this film an watch it over and over again and never be bored can't wait for next one such long time coming top marks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2018
LOVE IT LOVE IT .... it the only way to see movies like Avatar . in 3D it Amazing effect is stunning and it bring it to life. can't wait to see the second one .... thanks James Cameron..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2013
After Titanic, James Cameron appeared to vanish off the radar for many years; but it was well worth the wait to see his next movie. Avatar is easily the best movie I have ever seen in 3D, and even without the 3D it is still a very good movie. True, the performances may not have been great, but the look of the film, the story and the action makes this one of the best blockbusters of recent years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
Amazing film, just wish I had purchased the 3D version... Perhaps I will wait for it to be released in 4K
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2017
Was brought as a gift for my Father in law has watched it no complaints no scratches or marks on discs no negative feedback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2017
CROPES RATING
84.9%
4.5 Stars

Score calculated using a genuine algorithm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
A very imaginative spin on how we like to destroy everything as humans. I enjoyed this movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2017
Great product, good price, good delivery time. Very happy thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2017
Excellent film. A bit predictable at the end but still enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2017
Quality and value! Buy with confidence. Trusted Seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse