Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
67
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2013
Game was for my son he is happy cant stop playing so must be good got itverry quick as well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2010
Were you one of the people who skipped over GTAIV for the first time? Was it because you had too many other games to play or just didn't bother?

Well, now you have a reason to purchase this. You basically have three games in one here; three action-packed stories with enough twists, turns and characters as the Star Wars Saga. Graphically beautiful in everyway, superb soundtrack & voice acting and hours and hours of fun to be had in both Single Player and Multiplayer.

If you want something to keep you entertained this Christmas, look no forever.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
GTA an amusing dig at auto crime and organized crime in the US
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Quick delivery, brilliant, my girls thought they were great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2011
I think Amazon has the price for this about right, as the original game - while still tonnes of fun to play - has certainly aged in the years since its release and is relatively cheap to buy second hand. Likewise, the two episodes were released a couple of years ago and the standalone disk is also easy to buy cheap pre-owned. So this is more than a fair price for what amounts to well over 40 hours just for the stories - that's not even mentioning all of the side missions such as courting dates, assassinations, shooting the 200 pigeons etc. On top of that, there is an extensive multiplayer game to be enjoyed once the story is finished.

The only reason I have it at 4 stars rather than 5 is because the original game is incredibly frustrating, and this is due to the old habit of GTA games of not providing checkpoints during missions. Thankfully, the two episodes rectified this, so consider my score a 4 and 1/2 out of 5.

Overall, though, if you haven't played these games yet or were too young to when they were first released, I certainly recommend buying this version. While the graphics are now somewhat unimpressive by modern standards and it's far from perfect, ultimately it's so much relentless fun to just go around causing havoc that you won't care. It's GTA, and that's all you need to know that this game is great.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Bought for my collection. Excellent game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
my son is very happy with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
great service ! does what it says !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
unused and unopened great stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Awesome game. Top notch boredom buster and entertainer. Would recommend not for under 16s at least as it has some very very adult themes in it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)