Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2015
Nice earrings, just biger than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
these are lovely earrings classy bought for a special friend wanted to keep them for myself this is a second pair i bought for a present. good service all round i might buy another pair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
peace of glass. Looks very cheap. worth no more than 3 £ :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
These were not crystal and sterling silver as stated but entirely nasty plastic that was poorly painted as there were scratches on them and the edges weren't even painted. You couldn't even give this item away as a gift they're so dreadful. I have uploaded photos to highlight the poor quality of these earrings to help anyone considering purchasing this item hopefully to decide not to. Would never purchase from GoSparkling again.
review image review image review image review image review image
22 Comments| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2012
I bought these earrings for a 40th birthday present. And was delighted with the earrings. They are a lovely size and colour. I did'nt really like the box, but at the price of these gorgous earrings i bought a seperate box online. Would highly recommend these earrings. Well worth the money.
33 Comments| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Lovely colour, really suit someone with blue eyes, catch the light and nicely made and boxed. Bought for a gift so happy with my purchase. Medium sized earring so a statement but design simple so not overwhelming.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
This Item fell to pieces as my wife was putting it in the second one. It is Very badly made and i would not recommend it to anyone
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2011
Purchased the earrings on a whim, seen them on amazon and thought they look great and not expensive. Really nice!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2012
They arrived quickly and looked lovely. I was disappointed by how flimsy the earrings seemed to be. The wire bends very easily just putting the earrings in and it's not so easy to to return to the straightness before you touched them .
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
just what i wanted, the hooks work so well,they go in so easily no fiddling,and the stones are just brilliant.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)